Recent Listener Comments


Listener Comments About The Bossa Nova Breakfast

“Just awesome music. All of the selections flow together seamlessly… just like a beautiful day”

“Great music… thanks! feel like I’m on the beach”

“Just retired from work and discovered this fabulous music channel. Every night my wife and I sit back with a glass of Chardonnay and listen to great music from Bossa Nova Breakfast … keep up the good work!”

“I am so totally in love with your station. Thank you so much!”

“My favorite station ever, that really makes my day every day form the morning till the night…”

Send us your comments! You can use the shout-out box on our Live365 Station Page, or email us at bossa@bossanovabreakfast.com. We also invite you to “like” us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter (@bossanovaradio), and visit our website at Bossa Nova Breakfast.com.

The Bossa Nova Breakfast – Bossa Nova, Samba & Brazilian Jazz!

 


Website, Station Page, Twitter, Facebook, MySpace, YouTube, Go Mobile!

Leave a comment

Filed under @bossanovaradio, Bossa Nova, Bossa Nova Breakfast, bossa nova radio, bossanova, Internet Radio

Leave a comment